فيسبوك تويتر
bestdebtcare.com

هل تساعدك إدارة الديون؟

تم النشر في اكتوبر 27, 2023 بواسطة Val Johnson

إدارة الديون هي في الواقع نشاطًا يتضمن مساعدة مهنية للقتال من خلال جبال الأعمال الورقية والإدارة التي تنطوي على وجود ديون. يعتمد على وضع شخص ما ، يمكن أيضًا إشراك التفاوض مع المقرضين. إذا كان هذا هو الحال في الواقع ، فمن المحتمل جدًا أن يتم استخدام خطة الدفع بلا شك.

من الضروري أن ندرك أن الكثير من خدمات إدارة الديون قد تقدم أيضًا بعض المساعدة التعليمية. بالنسبة للكثير ، كانت مشاكل الديون بسبب الإصابة أو المرض أو البطالة. ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة للآخرين ، ستكون الديون نتيجة للإنفاق الزائد وعدم القدرة على الاتصال بالمنزل ضمن الانضباط الميزانية التي تفرضها الأجور العادية.

في مثل هذه الظروف ، من المرجح أن تكون إدارة الديون مضيعة. لماذا؟ إذا كان الشخص أو الأسرة يكافح من أجل العيش من أجورهم بانتظام ، فلن يكون إصلاح مشاكل الديون علاجًا. ستعود الديون. يجب معالجة السبب الرئيسي ويجب تعلم مهارات الإدارة المالية السليمة.

ستكون العملية العامة بلا شك من بين الفواتير والديون التي تعتبر مهمة إلى حد كبير وربما حتى تتخلى عن بعض الديون تمامًا. من المرجح أن يعرف المهنيون القروض التي من غير المرجح أن يتم إنفاذها ، والتي ستقبل الشركات سدادًا مقيدًا إلى جانب خطاب من أخصائي الديون والذي يعد أمرًا بالغ الأهمية لتحديد الأولوية لتحديد الأولوية.

من المحتمل أن تكون هناك رسائل قياسية مفتوحة للإرسال إلى المقرضين وبدء عملية التفاوض أو تتطلب بعض التأخير في السداد. يعتمد ذلك على منطقتك الجغرافية ، يمكن أن يكون هذا فائدة حقيقية للغاية أو مجرد تحذير لشركة الإقراض بأن وضع المقترضين ليس مثاليًا وأن المشكلات قد تكون وشيكة.

في معظم الدول الغربية ، يتعين على المقرضين واجب رعاية المقترضين في الصعوبة المالية بشكل عادل ومسؤولية. مما يعني أن هذه الرسائل المبكرة من أخصائي إدارة الديون أو المقترض تضع شركة الإقراض على ملاحظة أن الدين قد يمثل مشكلة وأن العناية الواجبة والاهتمام ستكون مطلوبة بلا شك. وغني عن القول ، هذا يساعد شركة الإقراض. من هذه اللحظة فصاعدًا ، سيكون الحساب بلا شك تحت التدقيق الوثيق ويمكن أن تكون المدفوعات أكثر قيمة نسبيًا ، مما يعكس المخاطر الأكبر.

من المفترض اختيار الشركة أو الرجل أو المرأة التي ستوفر إدارة المشاكل المالية الخاصة بك مساعدة بعناية. مثل أي صناعة ، يمكنك العثور على rogues في السوق. لسوء الحظ ، يميل أولئك الذين يواجهون مشاكل الديون إلى أن يكونوا بين الأكثر ضعفًا في المجتمع. هذا اليأس يمكن أن يؤدي إلى ضعف اتخاذ القرار والحكم. للأسف ، يتم استغلالها من قبل rogues.

طريقة ذكية لاختيار أخصائي إدارة الديون لمساعدتك هي الاستفادة من توصية PAL التي ذهبت عن طريق تجربة مماثلة. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك العثور على جمعيات التجارة والهيئات المهنية التي ستكون في وضع يمكنها من تقديم إرشادات الاختيار. غالبًا ما يكون الأعضاء أكثر احترافًا ، ويتم الالتزام بمدونة الأخلاق ، والامتحانات المهنية ، ويواجهون المزيد من التدقيق في الامتثال.

قد تكون هناك أيضًا مشكلات مرتبطة بالرسوم التي تتطلب التحقيق. معظم الدول الغربية لديها مجموعات تساعد في إدارة الديون إما مجانًا أو منخفضة السعر. على سبيل المثال ، في أمريكا ، فهي منظمات غير ربحية ، بينما في المملكة المتحدة يملأ مكتب المشورة للمواطنين هذا الدور. تم تدريب هذه المجموعات على الأشخاص في الأساسيات للمساعدة والتأكد من أن الأكثر ضعفًا سيحصل على المساعدة التي يريدونها.

ستقوم الشركات الأخرى بلا شك بفرض رسوم بسبب خدماتها. كل شخص لديه فواتير للتغطية والغذاء للحصول على العمال في صناعة الديون الخاصة بك لا يختلفون. مما يعني أن تكاليفها ستكون بلا شك أعلى بكثير بالنسبة للشخص العادي ، ولكن قد يكون لها خبرة إضافية. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن الكابينة في المملكة المتحدة تعمل من قبل المتطوعين الذين لا يتلقون أي أجر ويساعدون الناس في أمسيات أو أمسيتين شهريين فقط. إنهم ينفذون وظيفة رائعة ، وكذلك رعاية ومهارة للغاية ولكنهم في نهاية المطاف هواة.

تتقاضى بعض الشركات في الساعة ، في حين أن البعض الآخر سوف يصر على العثور على إيداع أو التجنيب مسبقًا. يمكن أن يكون هذا مبلغًا كبيرًا ويجب أن يكون المستهلكون حذرين قبل الدفع والتحقق من الشروط والشروط عن كثب لفهم ما يمكن أن يتسبب لهم في تقليل هذا الربح في المستقبل القريب.

يجب أن يكون المستهلكون حذرين بشأن خياراتهم من خلال كل خطوة من الخطوات والتأكد من أنهم يتعلمون المهارات المالية في الطريق.

Will Debt Management Help You?

Debt management is actually an activity involving professional help to fight through the mountains of paperwork and administration involved with having debts. Dependant on somebody’s situation, negotiation with lenders can also be involved. If this is actually the case, then it really is highly likely a payment plan will undoubtedly be used.

It is essential to recognise that lots of debt management services may also offer some educational assistance. For a lot of, debt problems have already been due to injury, illness or unemployment. However, for others, the debts will be the consequence of overspending and an inability to call home within the budgetary discipline imposed by regular wages.

In such circumstances, debt management is most likely a waste. Why? If a person or household struggles to live of their wages regularly, fixing debt problems can’t be a remedy. The debts will return. The primary cause must be addressed and sound financial management skills have to be learned.

The general process will undoubtedly be among highlighting bills and debts which are pretty much important and perhaps even abandoning some debts altogether. Professionals will most likely know which loans are unlikely to be enforced, which companies will accept a restricted repayment along with a letter from the debt specialist and which are crucial to prioritise for repayment.

There will likely be standard letters open to send to lenders and commence the negotiation process or require some delay in repayments. Dependant on your geographical area, this can be an extremely real benefit or simply a warning to the lending company that the borrowers situation isn’t ideal and that problems could be imminent.

In most western nations, lenders have a duty to take care of borrowers in financial difficulty fairly and responsibly. Which means that these early letters from the debt management specialist or the borrower are putting the lending company on observe that the debt might be a problem and that due care and attention will undoubtedly be required. Needless to say, this helps the lending company. Out of this moment onwards, the account will undoubtedly be under closer scrutiny and payments can be relatively more valuable, reflecting the bigger risks.

It is key to pick the company or man or woman who will provide your financial troubles management help carefully. Much like any industry, you can find rogues on the market. Unfortunately, those who are facing debt problems tend to be between the most vulnerable in society. This desperation could result in poor decision making and judgement. Alas, that is exploited by the rogues.

A smart way of selecting a debt management professional to assist you is to utilize the recommendation of a pal who went by way of a similar experience. Alternatively, you can find trade associations and professional bodies which will be in a position to offer selection guidance. Members are often more professional, adhere to a code of ethics, sit professional examinations and face greater compliance scrutiny.

There may also be issues associated with fees that require to be investigated. Most western nations have groups that help with debt management either free of charge or low priced. For example, in america, they are non profit organisations, whilst in the united kingdom the Citizens Advice Bureau fills this role. These groups have people been trained in the basics to aid and make sure that probably the most vulnerable will get the help they want.

Other companies will undoubtedly be charging fees because of their services. Everyone has bills to cover and food to get and workers in your debt industry are no different. Which means that their costs will undoubtedly be significantly higher for the average person, but they may have additional experience. On the other hand, the CAB in the united kingdom is staffed by volunteers who receive no pay and assist people for just one or two evenings monthly. They execute a great job and so are very caring and skilled however they are ultimately amateurs.

Some firms charge per hour, whilst others will insist upon finding a deposit or retainer beforehand. This can be a sizeable sum and consumers have to be cautious before paying and check the conditions and terms very closely to comprehend what could cause them to reduce this profit the near future.

Consumers have to be cautious about their options through every step of the procedure and make sure that they learn financial skills on the way.

Author: Val Johnson