فيسبوك تويتر
bestdebtcare.com

ما هي إدارة الديون؟

تم النشر في مايو 23, 2021 بواسطة Val Johnson

إدارة الديون هي موضوع سيتعين على معظم الناس إدارته في مرحلة ما. يتم الحصول على الدين من خلال عدم العيش في حدود إمكانياتك. إن العيش في حدود إمكانياتك هو ببساطة أنك لا تنفق أكثر مما تصنعه. إدارة الديون تسيطر على الديون وإدارتها بمسؤولية. لتقليل الديون أو إلغاءها وإنشاء تدفق نقدي يبقيك خارج الديون هو إدارة الديون. للتحكم في ديونك تمامًا ، تريد عمل ميزانية ، وتقليل النفقات والتركيز على دفع الديون. هذا هو جوهر إدارة الديون.

لبدء برنامج إدارة الديون الخاص بك وجعل ميزانية ستحتاج إلى معرفة جميع النفقات والدخل لفترة زمنية محددة مسبقًا. تتم معظم الميزانيات على أساس شهري. يجب عليك تسجيل دخلك الشهري ونفقاتك على ورقة تتيح لك طرح نفقاتك من دخلك. تحتاج إلى الحصول على بعض الأقسام للنفقات نظرًا لوجود عدد قليل من أنواع النفقات المختلفة التي يجب مراعاتها في إدارة الديون الخاصة بك.

النفقات الثابتة- هذه النفقات ، مثل الإيجار ، والتي تكون دائمًا بنفس المبلغ أو حول نفس المبلغ في كل مرة يتم فيها استحقاقها. هذه التكاليف هي أيضا تلك التي يجب دفعها. إدارة الديون الرائعة تعطي الأولوية للنفقات.

النفقات المتغيرة- يختلف هذا النوع من المصاريف من شهر إلى شهر. إنها أيضًا نفقات يمكنك تغيير كمية إذا لزم الأمر ، مثل محلات البقالة.

يمكن أن تكون الديون- إما ثابتة أو متغيرة ، ولكنها مختلفة لأنك لا تدفع المبلغ الكامل شهريًا. يمكنك اختيار المبلغ الذي تريد تغطية أو الحصول على الحد الأدنى الذي يجب عليك دفعه.

يجب ملاحظة كل هذه الأنواع الثلاثة من النفقات على ميزانيتك كجزء من إدارة الديون الخاصة بك. بمجرد وضع ميزانيتك ، تريد موازنةها. يعد تحقيق التوازن بين ميزانيتك أيضًا جزءًا أساسيًا من إدارة الديون ويعني أن نفقاتك لا تتجاوز دخلك. هذا مهم للغاية في أي برنامج لإدارة الديون.

قد تجد أن ميزانيتك ليست متوازنة. إذا كان هذا هو الحال ، فسوف يتعين عليك محاولة إيجاد طرق لخفض نفقاتك. في حين أن النفقات الثابتة هي في نفس الشهر إلى الشهر وتحتاج إلى دفعها ، لا تزال هناك طرق لتقليل المبلغ. يجب عليك مقارنة متجر للعثور على أفضل سعر يمكنك الحصول عليه. يمكنك القيام بذلك مع المرافق ، وخاصة الإضافات مثل تلفزيون الكابل والهاتف. انظر إلى الشركات التي تقدم الخدمة في منطقتك وتجد التكلفة الأرخص. من السهل التحكم في النفقات المتغيرة ، وهذا على الأرجح حيث ستحدث معظم قطع الميزانية الخاصة بك. إن تخفيض نفقاتك لن يوازن فقط ميزانيتك ، ولكن يمنحك المزيد من المال لسداد الديون بشكل أسرع. ستؤتي ثمار إدارة الديون مع القليل من التخطيط ومراقبة الذات.

يمكن أن تتسكع الديون لبعض البضائع. تتضمن معظم الديون رسوم الفائدة التي تستمر في إضافة ما يصل. يمكنك محاولة الحصول على معدل فائدة أقل. من خلال استدعاء العمل ، قد تجد دينًا لديك أن لديهم خطط دفع أفضل أو يمكن أن تزودك ببعض المدخرات. يجب عليك أيضًا تقديم نقطة لدفع أكثر من الحد الأدنى للمبلغ المستحق ، وخاصة على ديون بطاقات الائتمان. عادة ما يكون الحد الأدنى للمبلغ المستحق في الغالب الانتباه بدلاً من ديونك الفعلي. كن على دراية بإنشاء ديون جديدة أيضًا. ادفع فواتيرك في الوقت المحدد حتى لا تجد رسومًا إضافية يتم تطبيقها. تتطلب إدارة الديون أن تحافظ على سجلات جيدة والتمسك بميزانيتك حتى لا يخرج الدين عن السيطرة.

قد تبدو إدارة الديون مهمة صعبة ، ولكن إذا احتفظت بالسجلات وتلتزم بميزانيتك ، فقد يكون الأمر بسيطًا حقًا. حاول خفض النفقات وعدم نسيان العيش في حدود إمكانياتك. بمجرد أن تحصل على بطاقة ائتمان لا تبدأ في الشحن مرة أخرى إلا إذا كنت تستطيع سداد الرصيد بالكامل عندما تأتي الفاتورة. هذه هي أبسط طريقة للبقاء خارج الديون. ابدأ برنامج إدارة الديون الخاص بك وليس فقط الهروب من الديون ولكن البقاء في الخارج. ضع في اعتبارك أن إدارة الديون فعالة ، يجب أن تلتزم بخطتك.

What is Debt Management?

Debt management is a topic most people will have to manage at some point. Debt is acquired by not living within your means. Living within your means is simply that you do not spend more than you make. Debt management is controlling and managing debt responsibly. To reduce or eliminate debt and create a cash flow that keeps you out of debt is debt management. To completely control your debt you want to make a budget, reduce expenses and concentrate on paying debt. This is the gist of debt management.

To begin your own debt management program and make a budget you will need to know all your expenses and income for a predetermined period of time. Most budgets are done on a monthly basis. You should record your monthly income and expenses on a sheet which will let you subtract your expenses from your income. You need to get a few sections for expenses since there are a few different kinds of expenses to consider in your debt management.
Fixed expenses- These are expenses, like rent, that are always the same amount or around the same amount every time they are due. These costs are also ones that must be paid. Fantastic debt management prioritizes expenses.
Variable expenses- This type of expense varies from month to month. They’re also expenses which you can alter the amount of if need be, like groceries.
Debt- Debt can be either fixed or variable, but is different because you do not pay the complete amount monthly. You can chose how much you want to cover or have a minimum amount you have to pay.

All these three types of expenses should be noted on your budget as part of your debt management. As soon as you have drawn up your budget you want to balance it. Balancing your budget is also a essential part of debt management and means your expenses do not exceed your income. This is very important in any debt management program.

You may find that your budget is not balanced. If this is the case you’ll have to try and find ways to lower your expenses. While fixed expenses are the same month to month and you need to pay them, there are still ways to decrease the amount. You should comparison shop to find the best price you can get. You can do this with utilities, especially extras such as cable TV and phone services. Look at the companies that provide service in your area and find the one with the cheapest cost. Variable expenses are easy to control and this is most probably where most of your budget cutting will occur. Reducing your expenses won’t only balance your budget, but give you some more money to pay off debt faster. Debt management will pay off with a little planning and self control.

Debt can hang around for quite some merchandise. Most debt includes interest charges that just keep adding up. You can try getting a lower rate of interest. By calling the business you have a debt with you may find they have better payment plans or can provide you with some savings. You should also always make a point to pay more than the minimum amount due, especially on credit card debt. The minimum amount due is usually mostly paying attention rather than your actual debt. Be aware of creating new debt also. Pay your bills on time so you do not find extra charges applied. Debt management requires that you maintain good records and stick to your budget so debt does not get out of control.

Debt management may seem like a difficult task, but if you keep records and stick with your budget it really can be simple. Try to cut expenses and never forget to live within your means. As soon as you get a credit card paid off don’t begin charging again unless you can pay off the balance in full when the bill comes. That’s the simplest way to remain out of debt. Start your own debt management program and not only escape debt but stay out. Bear in mind, for debt management to be effective you must stick to your plan.