فيسبوك تويتر
bestdebtcare.com

اقتراح سبل النجاة من مستنقع الديون

تم النشر في يوليو 21, 2020 بواسطة Val Johnson

قبل الخوض في خطة إدارة الديون التي يمكن أن تفعله لك كفرد أو كشركة ، سيكون من الجيد أن تقرر نطاقها. إنه أمر خاطئ بين العديد من الأشخاص أن خطط إدارة الديون لا يمكن استخدامها إلا للقضاء على التلة الحالية للديون. ومع ذلك ، فإن خطط إدارة الديون لها نطاق ممتد. كما يوحي الاسم ، يمكن توظيف خطط إدارة الديون بميزة للتعامل مع الديون إلى مستوى محدد. يجب الاعتراف بأن الاتجاه الصحيح للديون يجعل توحيد الديون وغيرها من الأساليب المستخدمة لمحاربة تهديد الديون غير ضرورية. الوقاية أفضل بكثير من العلاج. غالبية منا يكرر القول المأثور. سيكون من خلال استراتيجيات إدارة الديون ، يمكنك تطوير الجمارك في حياة ومعاملات تلك.

ومع ذلك ، فإن الدور الذي تلعبه برامج إدارة الديون في العمل مع الديون المتكبدة بالفعل قد لا يتم خصمها. يدين الكثير من الأفراد بقاءهم المالي بقروض توحيد الديون التي ساعدتهم على مكافحة الإفلاس وغيرها من القضايا المتعلقة بالديون.

نظرًا لأن المجال الدفاعي لبرنامج إدارة الديون يستخدم على نطاق أوسع ، سنناقش أولاً الاستراتيجيات المختلفة لرعاية الديون التي تكبدها بالفعل فرد أو شركة. برامج إدارة الديون المختلفة التي تأتي في هذا الفصل هي كما يلي:

@ قروض توحيد الديون

الطريقة الأكثر تقليدية للتعامل مع الديون هي قروض توحيد الديون. من المفترض أن يقوم قرض توحيد الديون بترتيب التمويل البسيط لمسح تل الديون. يتم رسم قرض واحد بعد دمج العديد من الديون. أحد الجوانب التي يميز قرض توحيد الديون من القروض الأخرى هو أن المقترض يحصل على المساعدة والمشورة من مزود قروض توحيد الديون في تسوية الديون. يوصي مهارات التفاوض الخبراء والكفاءة في تسوية الديون بخدمات مزود قروض توحيد الديون في هذا الصدد.

توحيد الديون الرهن العقاري@-

تشكل الرهن العقاري توحيد الديون جزءًا كبيرًا من استراتيجيات إدارة الديون. الرهن العقاري لتوحيد الديون هو في الأساس رهن عقاري ثانٍ. في هذه التقنية ، يطلب المدين المرتهن الذي يحمل الرهن العقاري إلى مجلس النواب لسداد ديونه. في المقابل ، يتضمن المدين الديون أثناء إجراء المدفوعات الشهرية. تتمثل ميزة برنامج إدارة الديون في أن التمويل متاح لتوحيد الديون بسرعات تعادل الرهن العقاري ، أي بسعر فائدة رخيص.

توحيد الديون من خلال remortgage

في حين أن توحيد الديون يستلزم التعامل مع مقرض الرهن العقاري نفسه ، فإن توحيد الديون من خلال Remortgage يتضمن التغيير إلى مقرض الرهن العقاري الذي يوفر سعر فائدة أفضل. ضمن خطة إدارة الديون هذه ، يطلب المقترض أو الرهون مقرض الرهن العقاري الجديد إضافة العديد من الديون مع المبلغ غير المدفوع على الرهن العقاري الأصلي للصرف. مرة أخرى ، يمكن أن يساعد هذا المقترض في الحصول على تمويل أرخص لتوحيد الديون في أسعار الرهن العقاري.

توحيد الديون من خلال بطاقات الائتمان

ستكون بطاقة الائتمان لبرنامج إدارة الديون مفيدًا بشكل خاص عندما يريد المقترض تسوية أسرع للديون. كما هو الحال في الرهون العقارية والقروض ، لا يحتاج مستخدم بطاقة الائتمان إلى انتظار خطة إدارة الديون للموافقة عليها ومعاقبتها. ميزة أخرى لبطاقات الائتمان كبرنامج لإدارة الديون هي أن المقترض ليس مطلوبًا للتعهد بأي من أصولها لدعم القرض. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن يكون هذا مكلفًا للغاية بالنسبة لمستخدم بطاقة الائتمان.

توحيد الديون من خلال قروض الأسهم المنزلية

قرض الأسهم المنزلية هو قرض مضمون تم الحصول عليه ضد الأسهم في المنزل. قروض الأسهم المنزلية وضعت طريقة مريحة لتسوية الديون. قرض الأسهم المنزلية هو قرض متعدد الأغراض يمكن استخدامه بميزة متساوية سواء في برنامج إدارة الديون أو لإجراء تحسينات في المنزل. منذ تأمين قرض الأسهم المنزلية ، فإنه يوفر تمويلًا أرخص. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن يكون المقترض منتظمًا في سداد المدفوعات لحماية منزله من الحيازة.

توحيد الديون من خلال تسوية الديون

يتضمن هذا النوع من خطة إدارة الديون ربط شركة تسوية الديون. تتعهد شركة التفاوض على الديون بسداد الديون بينما يسدد المدين المبلغ من خلال الأقساط الشهرية الصغيرة لشركة التفاوض على الديون.

كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، فإن الأساليب الوقائية هي تكتيكات مهمة بنفس القدر المستخدمة لتجنب حدوث الديون. تهدف استشارات الديون إلى نقل التدريب على إدارة الديون للأفراد بالإضافة إلى الشركات. يتم تعليم الناس الطريق لإدارة أرباحهم. هناك عدد من النصائح المقدمة كجزء من تقنيات استشارات الديون هي الوقت الذي يرتديه الوقت. لا يتمثل هدف استشارة الديون في تذكر هذه التقنيات ، ولكن لمساعدة الناس من خلال الأساليب المبتكرة والوسائل لتوظيف هذه التقنيات في حياتهم.

لا تقدم برامج إدارة الديون الدفاعية التي سددت الديون ، ولا تقدم ضمانًا كافيًا لمتهم الديون التي لا تثير رأسها مرة أخرى. هناك حاجة لإنهاء دورة الديون ، وكذلك الجزء الوقائي من استراتيجيات إدارة الديون سيكون مفيدًا بشكل خاص في هذا العدد.

يشبه استعارة القرض مرة واحدة في وقت الحياة والكثير على المحك. في الواقع ، ليس من الجيد أن الكثير من الناس مضللين في أخذ القروض غير المناسبة لوضعهم المالي. هذا يؤدي إلى العديد من مخاوف الحلفاء.

Suggesting Ways to Survive the Quagmire of Debts

Before delving on what a debt management plan can do for you as an individual or as a company, it’ll be good to decide its scope. It’s a misconception among many people that debt management plans can only be used for eliminating the present mound of debts. Nonetheless, debt management plans have an extended scope. As the name implies, debt management plans could be employed with advantage to handle the debts to a specific level. It has to be acknowledged that a proper direction of debts makes debt consolidation and other methods employed to fight the menace of debts superfluous. Prevention is far better than cure. The majority of us repeat the adage . It’ll be through debt management strategies you can develop the customs in ones life and dealings.

However, the role played by debt management programs in working with the debts already incurred may not be discounted. Lots of individuals owe their financial survival to the debt consolidation loans that helped them counter bankruptcy and other debt related issues.

Since the defensive area of the debt management program is more widely used, we’ll first discuss the various strategies to take care of debts which an individual or company has already incurred. The various debt management programs that come in this class are as follows:

Debt consolidation loans
The most conventional way of dealing with debts is debt consolidation loans. Debt consolidation loan is basically supposed to arrange simple finance for clearing the mound of debts. A single loan is drawn after consolidating the several debts. One aspect that differentiates debt consolidation loan from other loans is that the borrower gets help and advice from the debt consolidation loan provider in the settlement of debts. Expert negotiation skills and a proficiency in debt settlement recommend the services of the debt consolidation loan provider in this respect.

Debt consolidation mortgage
Debt consolidation mortgage constitutes a significant portion of the debt management strategies. A debt consolidation mortgage is essentially a second mortgage. In this technique, the debtor requests the mortgagee who holds the mortgage to the house to repay his debts. In exchange, the debtor includes the debts while making the monthly payments. The benefit of the debt management program is that finance is available for debt consolidation at speeds equivalent to a mortgage, i.e. at cheap rate of interest.

Debt consolidation through remortgage
While debt consolidation entails dealing with the same mortgage lender, debt consolidation through remortgage involves changing to a mortgage lender that offers a better interest rate. Within this debt management plan, the borrower or the mortgagor requests the new mortgage lender to add several debts together with the unpaid amount on the original mortgage for disbursement. Again, this can help the borrower get cheaper finance for debt consolidation in the prices of a mortgage.

Debt consolidation through credit cards
Credit card for a debt management program will be particularly useful when the borrower wants a faster settlement of debts. As in mortgages and loans, a credit card user need not await the debt management plan to be approved and sanctioned. Another advantage of credit cards as a debt management program is that borrower isn’t required to pledge any of hisor her assets to back the loan. This can however be too expensive for the credit card user.

Debt consolidation through home equity loans
Home equity loan is a secured loan taken against the equity in ones home. Home equity loans set a convenient method of debt settlement. A home equity loan is a multi-purpose loan which could be used with equal advantage whether in a debt management program or for making home improvements. Since home equity loan is secured, it provides cheaper financing. However, the borrower has to be regular in making payments to protect his house from repossession.

Debt consolidation through debt settlement
This kind of debt management plan involves associating with a debt settlement company. The debt negotiation company undertakes to repay the debts while the debtor repays the sum through small monthly instalments to the debt negotiation company.

As mentioned previously, the preventive methods are equally important tactics employed to avert the occurrence of debts. Debt counseling aims to impart debt management training to individuals in addition to businesses. People are taught the way to manage their earnings. A number of the tips provided as part of the debt counseling techniques are time worn. The goal of debt counselling isn’t to remember these techniques, but to help people through innovative approaches and means to employ these techniques in their lifetime.

The defensive debt management programs having repaid the debts, don’t provide sufficient assurance of the menace of debts not raising its head again. There’s a need to finish the cycle of the debts, as well as the preventive part of debt management strategies will be particularly helpful on this count.

Loan borrowing is like once in a life time decision and much is at stake. It’s indeed not a good thing that a lot of people are misguided into taking loans that aren’t appropriate to their financial situation. This leads to many allied misgivings.