فيسبوك تويتر
bestdebtcare.com

خطوات التحرر من الديون

تم النشر في ديسمبر 19, 2022 بواسطة Val Johnson

إذا كنت تكافح تتطلع إلى الخروج من الديون ، فهناك العديد من الحلول المصممة لك. لأن المثل يقول ، المعرفة هي القوة. اتبع هذه الخطوات على طريقك لتصبح خالية من الديون.

نظرًا لأن الائتمان موجود في الواقع ، فهي مهمة سهلة الإفراط في الإنفاق ، فقد كنا على طول إدارة مواردنا المالية ، وغالبًا ما تكون بحار بدون أدوات تكافح للبدء في رؤية النجمة الشمالية.

ولكن ، إذا كنت تستخدم الأدوات والاستراتيجيات المناسبة في نمط حياتك ، فستخرج من Monetaray مشقة وأخيراً تصبح خالية من الديون. هذا هو الهدف النهائي للجميع.

اقرأ كل ما يمكنك بشأن موضوع الديون الشخصية والميزنة وإعداد قائمة بكل ما تنفقه كل شهر مقارنة بأرباحك. اكتب كل شيء لأسفل ، لذا قد يكون الأمر كذلك مع الكثير من الأشخاص ، فقد تفاجأ بكمية النقود التي تنزلق فعليًا خلال أصابعك كل شهر. إذا لم تقم بذلك ، فلن تعرف المأزق ماليًا وبالتأكيد ، فسوف ينتهي بك الأمر دائمًا إلى الحصول على المزيد من الديون. يجب أن تتوقف في مكان ما. إذا كنت لا ترغب في إدارة الشؤون المالية ، في النهاية ، ستتحكم بطاقات الائتمان مع المقرضين الآخرين.

اتبع هذه الخطوات السهلة:

  • تقارير الائتمان - قبل أن تحصل على قرض ، تحقق بشكل أفضل بكثير من ملف الائتمان الخاص بك لمعرفة ما إذا كان يمكنك العثور على أي أخطاء بداخله. يمكن للمقرضين أن ينظروا إلى هذا ويقرر في حالة تأهيل التمويل المستند إلى درجة الائتمان الخاصة بك. احصل على نسخة من ملف الائتمان.
  • إعادة تمويل الرهن العقاري - هي في الحقيقة وسيلة مريحة للحصول على نقود مطلوبة لسداد الديون ، لأنها تنطوي على الاستثمار في قرض جديد للرهن العقاري مع شروط سداد أفضل ومستويات الفائدة المنخفضة.
  • قروض توحيد الديون - على الرغم من أن تخفيض توحيد الديون يمكن أن يكون مثيلًا أكثر استخدامًا لتخفيف الرسوم المنتجة من البطاقات المصرفية ذات الفائدة العالية ، إلا أن هذا النوع من القروض مصمم لتوحيد أي ديون تحملها.
  • ميزانية الأموال هي أكبر طريقة لمعالجة أي حاجة مالية. يعد توفير أموال الخصم أو تغيير الجيب بداية ممتازة لأي شخص بالإضافة إلى ميزانية مكتوبة وخطة مالية. معاملات الائتمان الاحتياطية للتعليم الجامعي والمشتريات الرئيسية وحالات الطوارئ.
  • يوصي مستشارو الاستشارة الائتمانية للمستهلك إنشاء ميزانية وتغيير عادات الإنفاق قبل إعادة التمويل أو اتخاذ أي قرارات ائتمانية. حدد أهدافًا واقعية واكتشف كيفية الحفاظ على ميزانيتك والعيش فيها.
  • بعد بضعة أسابيع ، ستبدأ في رؤية النتائج التي سترضيك كثيرًا. اتخذ خطوات صغيرة ، مثل سداد أصغر الدائنين أولاً ، وقد تبدأ في بناء بعض الزخم. تأكد أيضًا من تجنب المدفوعات المتأخرة للدائنين لأنه يمكن أن يضر بسجل الائتمان الخاص بك وقدرتك على الحصول على الائتمان (القروض التلقائية ، والقروض العقارية ، وقروض تقليل الديون) من أي نوع لاحقًا.

    اتخذ بعض الإجراءات ، وقراءة المزيد فيما يتعلق بالموضوع وزيارة وتحدث إلى البنك الذي تتعامل معه أو الذهاب وزيارة مستشار الائتمان للحصول على المشورة.

Steps to Become Debt Free

If you’re struggling looking to get out of debt, there are several solutions designed for you. Because the saying goes, knowledge is power. Follow these steps on your own road to becoming debt free.

Since credit exists in fact it is an easy task to overspend, we have been along managing our finances, often just as a sailor without instruments struggles to start to see the Northern star.

But, if you are using the proper tools and strategies in your lifestyle, you will get out of monetaray hardship and finally become debt free. This is the ultimate goal of everybody.

Read whatever you can concerning the subject of personal debt and budgeting and make a listing of everything you are spending each month in comparison to your earnings. Write everything down so when may be the case with a lot of people, you could be surprised at how much cash is actually slipping during your fingers every month. If you don’t do this, you then won’t know predicament financially and certainly, you’ll always end up getting into a lot more debt. It must stop somewhere. If you don’t want to manage finances, then ultimately, credit cards along with other lenders will control you.

Follow these easy steps :

  • Credit reports – Before you obtain a loan, far better check your credit file to see if you can find any errors inside it. Lenders can look as of this and decide in the event that you qualify for financing predicated on your credit score. Get yourself a copy of one’s credit file.
  • Mortgage refinancing – is really a convenient way to obtain freeing up needed cash to repay debts, because it involves investing in a new mortgage loan with better repayment terms and lower interest levels.
  • Debt consolidation loans – although debt consolidation reduction can be an instance used more regularly to lessen the charges produced from high-interest bank cards, these kind of loans are designed for consolidating any debt you’re carrying.
  • Money Budgeting is the greatest method for tackling any financial need. Saving rebate money or pocket change is an excellent start for anybody plus a written budget and financial plan. Reserve credit transactions for college education, major purchases and emergencies.
  • Consumer credit counseling advisors recommend establishing a budget and changing spending habits before you refinance or make any credit decisions. Make realistic goals and figure out how to sustain your budget and live within it.
  • After some weeks you’ll commence to see results which will please you greatly. Take small steps, like paying down your smallest creditors first, and you may begin to build some momentum. Also, be sure you avoid late payments to creditors since it can hurt your credit history and your capability to obtain credit (auto loans, mortgages, debt consolidation reduction loans) of any sort later on.

    Take some action, read more concerning the subject and visit and speak to your bank or go and visit a credit counselor for advice.

    Author: Val Johnson