فيسبوك تويتر
bestdebtcare.com

أنظمة إدارة الديون

تم النشر في يمشي 11, 2021 بواسطة Val Johnson

ما هو نظام إدارة الديون ، ومتى تريده؟ مثل أي نوع من نظام الإدارة ، يمكن أن تكون أنظمة مساعدة الديون جيدة أو سيئة. سنلقي نظرة على ما يمكنك القيام به لإدارة ديونك بشكل أفضل. عنصر واحد هو دفع الديون ، ولكن هذا ليس الوحيد. إنه أكثر بكثير من سداد بطاقات الائتمان الخاصة بك ، ولا ينتهي عند سداد قرضك العقاري أو قرض السيارة. تحتاج إلى إنتاج نظام من إدارة الأموال الجيدة ، ومتابعة هذا النظام في حياتك اليومية. فيما يلي المكونات الرئيسية في هذا النظام:

جعل ميزانية

الهدف من كسب الميزانية هو تتبع الأموال التي تأتي وتخرج من السوق. هذا ضروري في كل نظام مالي ومن الأهمية بمكان للبقاء على المسار الصحيح. لسوء الحظ ، فإن قلة قليلة من الناس يقومون بذلك في الواقع والكثير منهم يعيشون فوق وسائلهم. ما يقرب من 10 في المئة من السكان الأمريكيين ينفقون 10 في المئة أكثر مما يصنعون شهريا. إذا كان هذا يسمى أحيانًا نظامًا للتعامل مع الديون ، فهذا أمر سيء حقًا.

اتبع ميزانيتك

الآن ، من الضروري ورائع إنتاج ميزانية. ومع ذلك ، ستحتاج أيضًا إلى متابعته. لا يوجد معنى في استخدام الوقت والجهد على صنعه ، إذا كان الغرض فقط هو البقاء في درج.

أول أعراض لعدم اتباعها تعاني من حاجة متزايدة لتخفيف الديون. في اللحظة التي تجد فيها هذا في النهاية ، عليك أن تبذل كل جهدك في العودة إلى المسار الصحيح. قد يستغرق هذا القليل من الوقت ، لكنه يمكن الحصول عليه تمامًا.

ماذا تفعل إذا خرجت عن الدورة التدريبية@-

إذا كنت لا تلتزم لسبب ما بالميزانية التي قمت بها ، فأنت تريد اكتشاف برنامج يمكن أن يساعدك في العودة إلى الدورة مرة أخرى.

هناك الكثير من هذه البرامج التي قد تساعدك في الحصول على تخفيف الديون. ما هي هذه البرامج المشتركة بين أنها

* تساعدك على ترتيب خطة لسداد الديون

* تقديم نصيحة حول كيفية البقاء على المسار الصحيح مع ميزانيتك

تتمثل معايير اختيار الإستراتيجية في أنه يجب أن تكون واقعية فيما يتعلق بالوقت الذي يستغرقه لإعادتك إلى المسار. إذا قمت بتحقيق أهداف مرتفعة للغاية ، فأنت تقوم بإعداد نفسك للفشل ، مما يعني خطرًا كبيرًا من العودة إلى عاداتك القديمة. يمكن أن يختلف الطول النموذجي لبرنامج الإرشاد الائتماني عن طريق الحالة من أربعة إلى ستة عقود.

Credit Counseling

هذا النوع من البرامج لإدارة ديونك ، هو جعل ميزانية واقعية ، تم تعديلها مع الوضع المالي الجديد الذي أنت فيه الآن. المستشارون هم محترفون ، يقومون بتثقيف عملائهم إدارة أموال جيدة.

يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على مساعدة لإعادة تنظيم مدفوعات الديون الخاصة بك. يتم تحقيق ذلك من خلال دمج جميع مدفوعاتك الشهرية في واحدة. لا تحتاج إلى دفع كل فاتورة للدائن حسب الفاتورة. يتم توزيع العديد من المدفوعات تلقائيًا على جميع الدائنين ، من هذه الدفعة. هذا يعني عادةً تقلص أسعار الفائدة ولا يزيد عن قيود أو فرض الرسوم المتأخرة.

قرض توحيد

برامج توحيد القرض تشترك في هذا النوع من البرامج الموصوفة أعلاه. الفرق الرئيسي هنا هو أن جميع ديونك يتم دمجها في قرض واحد ، والذي يتمتع عمومًا بمعدل فائدة منخفض.

التفاوض على الديون

يشار إلى هذا النوع من البرنامج أيضًا باسم تسوية الديون. العنصر الأكثر أهمية في هذه الطريقة للتعامل مع ديونك هو الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية مشكلاتك إلى شركة تفاوض على الديون ، والتي تتفاوض مع دائنيك لتقليل مدير ديونك بأكمله. الفرق الأكثر أهمية من الاستشارة هو تغيير مبلغ ديونك ، وليس معدلات الفائدة.

هذا هو البرنامج الأكثر تطرفًا ، وعلى الأرجح هو أسرع طريقة لتخفيف الديون هناك. في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، يبلغ متوسط ​​طول هذا البرنامج ثلاثة عقود.

Debt Management Systems

What is a debt management system, and when do you want it? Like any type of management system, debt help systems can be good or bad. We’ll have a look at what you can do to manage your debt better. One element is paying off debt, but that is not the only one. It’s far more than paying off your credit cards, and does not end when you pay off your mortgage or car loan . You need to produce a system of good money management, and follow this system in your everyday life. Here are the key components in this system:

Make a budget
The objective of earning a budget is to keep track of the cash that comes in and get’s out of your market. This is essential in each financial system and absolutely crucial to remain on track. Unfortunately too few people are actually doing so and many are living above their means. Approximately 10 percent of the American population spends 10 percent more than they make monthly. If this is sometimes called a system for handling debt, it is really a bad one.

Follow your budget
Now, it is necessary and great to produce a budget. However, you will also need to follow it. There is no meaning in using time and effort on making it, if it’s only purpose is to remain in a drawer.
The first symptom of not following it’s experiencing an increasing need for debt relief. The moment you eventually find this, you have to put all of your effort in getting back on track. This might take a little bit of time, but it is absolutely obtainable.

What to do if you get off course
If you for some reason don’t stick to the budget you’ve made, you want to discover a program that can help you get back on course again.
There are lots of such programs that may help you obtain debt relief. What such programs have in common are that they
* help you arrange a plan to repay debt
* provide advice on how to stay on track with your budget
The criteria for chosing a strategy is that it has to be realistic with respect to the time it takes to bring you back on course. If you make goals which are too high, you’re setting yourself up to fail, which means a huge danger of falling back into your old habits. The typical length of a credit-counseling program by way of instance, can vary from four to six decades.

Credit counseling
This sort of program for managing your debt, is to make a realistic budget, adjusted to the new financial situation you’re in right now. Counselors are professionals, who educate their customers good money management.
You may also get help to reorganize your debt payments. This is accomplished by consolidating all of your monthly payments into one. You don’t need to pay each creditor bill by invoice. The many payments are automatically distributed to all your creditors, from this payment. This normally means diminished interest rates and no over the limitation or charging late fees.

Loan consolidation
Loan consolidation programs have much in common with the sort of program described above. The major difference here is that all of your debt is consolidated into a single loan, which generally has a low rate of interest.

Debt negotiation
This sort of program is also referred to as debt settlement. The most important component in this way to handle your debt is to outsource your issues to a debt negotiation company, which negotiate with your creditors to decrease the whole principal of your debt. The most important difference from counseling is your amount of debt are altered, not the rates of interest.

This is the most radical program and is most likely the fastest way to debt relief there’s. In USA the average length of a such a program is three decades.