فيسبوك تويتر
bestdebtcare.com

استراتيجيات إدارة الديون

تم النشر في يونيه 19, 2022 بواسطة Val Johnson

إنها نقطة الشهر هذه مرة أخرى - وأنت تكرهها أيضًا. أنت متوتر ، قلق ، ونعش - وكل ذلك بسبب كومة من الفواتير التي تجلس على مكتبك. بالتأكيد هو نفسه بالضبط. يمكنك التوفيق بين الأموال لتغطية أي شيء تستطيع ، وآمل أن يكون كل شيء في الشهر التالي أفضل. ربما حان الوقت لأخذ نفسا ، والاعتراف بأنه يجب عليك إجراء بعض التغييرات ، وتعلم إدارة الديون.

إدارة الديون هي في الحقيقة خطة عمل ستحاول تقليل ديونك ، وأخيراً القضاء عليها. يتم ذلك عن طريق تعلم كيفية إدارة أموالك بالضبط ، وكيفية التعامل مع الدائنين ، وكيفية إنشاء ميزانية وظيفية وتعمل بالضبط. تسمى الحزمة مجرد خطة لإدارة الديون. من الممكن العمل على إنشاء خطة إدارة الديون الشخصية الخاصة بك أو من الممكن الاتصال بوكالة الاستشارات الائتمانية حول مساعدتك في ذلك. بغض النظر عن قرارك ، من المحتمل أن تكون خطة إدارة الديون هي ما يلي:

التعليم على الميزانية والتخطيط المالي. من المهم أن تفهم المكان الذي أخطأت فيه وكيف بالضبط لإصلاح تلك المناطق لسنوات المستقبل. إذا اخترت وكالة استشارية ائتمانية ، فسوف يعملون مع واحد لتعليمك ما يجب أن تعرفه. في حالة ذهابك بمفردك ، سيتعين عليك اتخاذ الخطوات لتعليم نفسك - سواء عن طريق شراء الكتب والبرامج ، وكذلك الذهاب إلى الفصل.

نوع من تسوية الديون مع دائنيك. استنادًا إلى الأطوال في المتأخرات ، ستؤثر بشكل كبير على نوع من دائنين تسوية الديون التي سيوافق عليها. من غير المرجح أن يعرضوا البقاء للحصول على مبلغ مخفض إلى حد كبير في حال كنت على الفور مع الحد الأدنى من المدفوعات ؛ ومع ذلك ، إذا تأخرت إلى حد كبير ، فمن الواضح أن هذه قصة مختلفة تمامًا.

إذا كنت تتأخر من 90 إلى 120 يومًا في المدفوعات ، فقد يمنحك تسوية الدفع لمرة واحدة. في الأساس ، يمكنك سداد جزء محدد مسبقًا من ديونك ويكتب الدائن بقية الجزء غير المدفوع. ومع ذلك ، إذا تأخرت 60 يومًا فقط ، فمن المحتمل أن يوفروا لك برنامج مشقة. هذا هو المكان الذي يغلقون فيه الحساب إلى أي رسوم إضافية وإنشاء خطة دفع مع مدفوعات أصغر مما تدفعه من قبل. يمكن أن يقلل من سعر الفائدة الخاص بك للمساعدة في معادلة الديون بأكملها. أدرك أن أي نوع من توحيد الديون سيصل إلى ملف الائتمان الخاص بك كتصنيف ضعيف ؛ على الرغم من أن الدفع على الفور سيظهر على أنه واثق.

أيضًا ، إذا اخترت العمل مع وكالة الاستشارات الائتمانية ، فهناك حافز إضافي. إنهم قادرون على الاتصال بينك وبين الدائنين لضبط أي اتفاقيات توحيد الديون. بعد ذلك ، ستدفع للوكالة دفعة واحدة بالإضافة إلى أنها ستدفع ، بعد ذلك ، دفع جميع المقرضين. قد يكون من أقل إرهاقًا إنشاء شيك واحد إلى وكالة شهرية بدلاً من العديد من الشيكات لمختلف الدائنين.

ستحتاج خطة إدارة الديون القوية إلى العناصر المذكورة أعلاه للوصول إلى أهدافك. ومع ذلك ، فإن حالة ديون كل فرد حصرية وقد تكون هناك إمكانيات إضافية حيث تتواصل لتعليم نفسك في إدارة مشاكلك المالية. في حالة شعور أنك بحاجة إلى معلومات أكثر مما يمكن جمعها بنفسك ، لا تتردد في طلب المساعدة الصحيحة في تطوير خطة لإدارة الديون المصممة لك.

Debt Management Strategies

It’s that point of the month again – and you also hate it. You’re stressed, worried, grouchy – and all due to a pile of bills sitting on your own desk. It certainly is exactly the same; you juggle money around to cover anything you can, and hope that the following month it’ll somehow all be better. Maybe it is time to take a breath, admit you should make some changes, and learn debt management.

Debt management is really a plan of action you will try decrease your debt, and finally, eliminate it. That is done by learning how exactly to manage your cash, how to approach creditors, and how exactly to create and work with a functional budget. The package is merely called a debt management plan. It is possible to work to generate your personal debt management plan or it is possible to contact a credit counseling agency about assisting you to. Regardless of your decision, a debt management plan will probably are the following:

Education on budgeting and financial planning. It is important to understand where you went wrong and how exactly to fix those areas for future years. If you select a credit counseling agency, they’ll work with one to teach you what you ought to know. In the event that you go it alone, you will have to take the steps to teach yourself – whether by purchasing books, software, as well as going for a class.

Some kind of debt settlement together with your creditors. Based on what lengths in arrears you’re will greatly affect what sort of debt settlement creditors will consent to. They’re more unlikely to offer to stay for a greatly reduced amount in case you are promptly with minimum payments; however, if you are considerably late, that is clearly a different story altogether.

If you’re 90 to 120 days late on payments, they could will give you one-time payout settlement. Basically, you pay back a predetermined part of your debt and the creditor writes the rest of the unpaid portion off. However, if you are only 60 days late, they’re probably going to provide you a hardship program. That’s where they close the account to any extra charges and create a payment plan with smaller payments than you’re paying before. They could even decrease your interest rate to aid in the entire debt equation. Recognize that any kind of debt consolidation will arrive on your credit file as a poor rating; though paying promptly will show as a confident.

Also, if you opt to work with a credit counseling agency, there’s an extra incentive. They are able to are a liaison between you as well as your creditors to fine-tune any debt consolidation agreements. Then, you’ll pay the agency one payment plus they would, subsequently, pay all of your lenders. It could be less stressful to create one check to 1 agency monthly rather than many checks to various creditors.

A solid debt management plan will need the aforementioned elements to reach your goals. However, each individual’s debt situation is exclusive and there could be additional possibilities as you keep up to teach yourself on managing your financial troubles. In the event that you feel you need more info than it is possible to gather by yourself, don’t hesitate in seeking the correct assistance in developing a debt management plan tailored designed for you.

Author: Val Johnson