فيسبوك تويتر
bestdebtcare.com

خدمات إدارة الديون

تم النشر في سبتمبر 25, 2020 بواسطة Val Johnson

إذا كنت تملأ عقلك عن الفواتير ، فربما يجب عليك الاستفادة من واحد أو بعض خدمات إدارة الديون التي يمكن العثور عليها إما على الويب أو في وضع عدم الاتصال. يمكن أن يكون هناك الكثير من الأسباب التي تجعلك على رأسك في الديون وتتطلب استرداد الديون ؛ على سبيل المثال ، دخول المستشفى ، والبطالة ، والطوارئ العائلية والإصابات الأخرى التي تصاعدت أسعارك بدرجة عالية.

قد تكون شركة الديون أو الاستشارات الائتمانية هي المساعدة التي تحتاجها. أول شيء سيفعلونه هو الوصول إلى رؤية ديونك ودخلك ونفقاتك. عندما يتم الكشف عن حالتك المالية الحالية ، فقد حان الوقت للقيام بتوقعات للمستقبل ، والتي يتم إنجازها من خلال تحديد ميزانية واقعية لتمويلك الشخصي أو المنزلي.

من المهم أن تختار شركة استشارية موصى بها ومحترمة للديون وابتعد عن الشركات الأقل جدية التي ستجلب لك المزيد من الديون. ستساعدك شركة مساعدة الديون الممتازة في تنص على ما عليك دفعه كل شهر ، وما تجلبه إلى منزلك. الهدف من مكون الموازنة في الاستشارة هو التأكد من كسب أموال أكثر مما تدفعه كل شهر. إذا لم يكن تصنيف الائتمان الخاص بك مثاليًا ، فستحتاج إلى زيادته وتمكين ذلك ، فأنت بحاجة إلى خفض ديونك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

إذا كان الفائض سلبيًا ، يمكن لمستشار الديون الاتصال بالدائنين ومحاولة إعادة ترتيب برنامج الدفع الخاص بك. سيقوم مستشار الائتمان أيضًا بوضع برنامج لتوحيد الديون بالنسبة لك ، مما يعني أنه يمكنك جمع جميع قروضك الأصغر في قرض واحد. هذا يعني أن معدل الفائدة سيكون أقل مما كان عليه قبل توحيد الرسوم. الهدف من شركات الديون هذه هو العثور على أدنى أسعار فائدة ممكنة بالإضافة إلى أدنى مدفوعات شهرية لعملائها.

سيوفر لك مستشار إدارة الديون تعليمات مفصلة عن أفضل طريقة للتصرف في الأشهر المقبلة. إذا اتبعت نصيحتهم ، فسوف تعود شيئًا فشيئًا إلى الحالة المالية التي كنت فيها قبل أن تبدأ مشكلتك المالية. ما يجب تجنبه هو الوقوع في الإفلاس لأن هذا سيؤثر على تصنيف الائتمان الخاص بك لمدة عشر سنوات. يمكن لشركة إدارة الديون أن تسمح لك بمنع ذلك.

Debt Management Services

If you’re filled up to your mind of invoices you probably should utilize one or some of the debt management services which can be found either on the web or offline. There can be lots of reasons why you’re on your head in debt and require a debt recovery; for example a hospitalization, unemployment, a family emergency and other injuries which have escalated your prices to a high degree.

A debt or credit counselling business may be the help you require. The first thing they will do is reach a view of your debt, income and expenses. When your current financial condition is revealed, it is time to do a forecast of the future, which is accomplished by working out a realistic budget for your own personal or household financing.

It’s important that you opt for a recommended and respectable debt counselling company and steer clear of the less serious companies which is only going to bring you into more debt. An excellent debt help company will assist you in stipulating what you have to pay out every month, and what you’re bringing to your household. The aim with the budgeting component of the counseling is to ensure that you earn more money than you pay out every month. If your credit rating isn’t perfect, you will need to increase it and to enable this you need to lower your debt as soon as possible.

If your excess is negative, a debt counsellor can contact your creditors and attempt to re-arrange your payment program. The credit counsellor will also work out a debt consolidation program for you, which means that you can collect all of your smaller loans into one loan. This means that the rate of interest will be lower than it was before the charge consolidation. The objective of these debt firms is to find the lowest possible interest rates in addition to the lowest monthly payments for their clients.

The debt management counsellor will provide you detailed instructions on the best way best to behave in the months ahead. If you follow their advice, little by little you’ll go back to the fiscal condition you were in prior to your fiscal trouble started. What you should avoid is, falling into bankruptcy since this will affect your credit rating for ten years. A debt management company can allow you to prevent this.