فيسبوك تويتر
bestdebtcare.com

إدارة الديون والاستعانة بالوكالات

تم النشر في أبريل 7, 2024 بواسطة Val Johnson

هل تصل الفواتير بشكل أسرع من أرباحك؟ إذا كان هذا الأمر ، فاحرص على الحصول على مساعدة يمكن الوصول إليها.

هناك الكثير من المنظمات غير الربحية التي تركز على أشخاص مثل نفسك على سبيل المثال. أنها تقدم المشورة المالية أو خطط سداد الديون ويتقاضون رسومًا صغيرة مقابل نفس الشيء. أنت فقط تدفع مبلغًا ثابتًا واحدًا في أذهانهم والذين يصرفون نفس الشيء تمامًا لجميع الدائنين ضمن نسبة متفق عليها.

من المنفعة الرئيسية التي تم تلقيها من البحث عن هذا النوع من الخدمة معرفة أن هؤلاء المستشارين لديهم الكثير من النفوذ مع الدائنين. أولاً ، يسر الدائنون أن يراك أنك تدفع قليلاً للسيطرة على أموالك بدلاً من إعلان أنفسهم بسرعة. أيضًا ، قام العديد من هؤلاء الدائنين سابقًا ببناء علاقة سابقة مع مستشارك. أخيرًا ، يوفر الدائنون أيضًا الكثير من المال (حوالي النصف) في خالية من جامعي الديون لاستعادة مستحقاتهم منك.

اختر مستشار الديون الذي ينحدر من الشركة غير الربحية حيث أنفقت سابقًا مبلغًا مفرطًا من هذه المنظمات ، ولا تحصل هذه المنظمات على تمويل من الدائنين وليس أنت. الخصوصية ليست عادة مصدر قلق بالإضافة إلى أنها لا تبيع التفاصيل الخاصة بك ولكن تأكد من تأكيد ذلك أولاً.

تأكد من تخمين ما يحدث الذي تسجله. يجب أن تتلقى خدمات مثل الاستشارة الائتمانية على سبيل المثال ، وخطة سداد الديون ونصيحة الميزانية. تحقق من رسوم التسجيل والخدمة. من الواضح أنه كلما حصلت على أقل ، كلما ارتفعت! بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من الجيد امتلاك كل هذه الكتابة المخصصة وتسليمها لك قبل المتابعة.

أخيرًا ، اسأل عما إذا كان العمل ينتمي إلى أي مجموعات مهنية مثل BBB أو المؤسسة الوطنية لتقديم المشورة الائتمانية. لأنك سترسل لهم بلا شك أن أموالك تعرف على كيفية تدقيقها وكيفية حماية أموالك.

بعد أن أجريت كل الأبحاث المذكورة أعلاه ، وضعت جميع فواتيرك معًا والتحدث إلى مستشار الائتمان. معرفة ما إذا كان بإمكانك جعلهم يساعدونك في تقليل مستويات الاهتمام والتنازل عن الرسوم المتأخرة في تقليل العبء قليلاً. قد يكون من الممكن أيضًا العثور على المستشار لامتلاك حسابك الحالي ، دون أن يعلق المستحقات منذ الأيام التي مرت.

بمجرد أن تعود إلى المسار الصحيح في سداد مستحقاتك ، من الضروري جدًا أن تشاهد نفقاتك بدقة للتأكد من أنك لا تنتهي في نفس الموقف بالضبط. يدرك الكثير منا فقط ما هي نفقاتنا الكبيرة دون فكرة واضحة عن النفقات الصغيرة.

في النهاية ، الأشياء الصغيرة في الحياة هي التي تنتج تأثيرًا.

Debt Management and Using the help of Agencies

Are the bills to arrive faster than your earnings? If that’s so take heart for there’s help accessible.

There are a lot of Non Profit Organizations that focus on people such as for example yourself. They offer financial advice or debt repayment plans and charge a little fee for exactly the same. You merely pay one fixed sum in their mind who then disburse exactly the same to all creditors within an agreed proportion.

A major benefit received from searching for this type of service is knowing that these counselors have plenty of clout with creditors. Firstly, creditors are pleased to see you pay just a little extra to control your finances instead of quickly declare themselves bankrupt. Also, many of these creditors have previously built a previous relation together with your counselor. Finally, the creditors also save a lot of money (around half) in devoid of to employ debt collectors to recuperate their dues from you.

Choose a Debt Counselor hailing from the non profit firm as you have previously spent an excessive amount of and these organizations obtain funding from creditors not you. Privacy isn’t usually a concern plus they don’t sell your details but be sure you confirm this first.

Make sure guess what happens you are registering for. You ought to be receiving services such as for example Credit Counseling, a Debt Repayment Plan and Budgeting Advice. Check your enrollment and service fees. Obviously the more you obtain for less, the higher! Additionally it is good idea to possess all this devote writing and delivered to you before you proceed.

Finally, ask if the business belongs to any professional groups like the BBB or the National Foundation for Credit Counseling. Because you will undoubtedly be sending them your cash get to know how they’re audited and how your funds are protected.

After you did all of the above research put all of your bills together and speak to the credit counselor. See if you could have them assist you to reduce your interest levels and waive late fees in reducing the burden just a little. It could also be possible to find the counselor to possess your account made current, without pending dues from days gone by.

Once you’ve got back on the right track in repaying your dues it is very essential that you watch your expenses meticulously to make sure that you don’t end up in exactly the same situation. Many of us realize only what our large expenses are with out a clear notion of small ones.

It is in the end, the tiny things in life that produce an impact.

Author: Val Johnson