فيسبوك تويتر
bestdebtcare.com

هل الغرق في الديون؟

تم النشر في أغسطس 23, 2023 بواسطة Val Johnson

معظم الأميركيين الذين تعيشهم وراء إمكانياتهم. تقريبا كل الطبقة الوسطى التي تعيشها في الراتب لاتية الرواتب مجرد خطوة من انتكاسة مالية كبيرة. الديون هي حقا مشكلة خطيرة ويجب القضاء عليها. ليس مجرد ديون ضغوط كبيرة على الأسرة ، فقد يتسبب ذلك في الضغط البدني والعقلي للأشخاص الذين أصبحوا محاصرين بسبب ذلك. قد يكون القضاء على ديونك هو الحل الوحيد للحرية المالية. أولئك الذين يعيشون على الراتب إلى الراتب يجدون تحديًا يوميًا ؛ غير قادر على أخذ الأمر بسهولة مع العلم أنهم يقومون بعمل لا شيء بشكل أساسي. كيف ستجد السعادة في الحياة بدون شعور بالهدف والقيادة؟

يمكن القضاء على الديون من حياتك. ليس من الضروري. قد تكون واضحا منه بشكل دائم.

أول هرول على السلم للقضاء على الديون هو إلقاء نظرة طويلة على نفقاتك. أين تنفق أموالك حاليًا؟ عد كل عشرة سنتات قد تنفقها أسبوعيًا. عد حقيبة الرقائق من متجر الزاوية!

ابحث عن طرق لخفض التكاليف. في حالة خروجك من Super Weekly ، قم بقصه إلى مرتين في الشهر. توفير شهري حوالي 50-100 دولار. انخفض ترموستات في الشتاء ورفعها في الصيف. أضف 50 دولارًا آخر إلى جهود الإغاثة في المشاكل المالية. قطع الحق في رحلات إضافية إلى المتجر. وفر 15-40 آخر في الشهر. أضف هذه التضحيات الصغيرة وأعثرت أيضًا على تكميلي 80-200 دولار شهريًا قد تستخدمه للحصول على الديون!

بمجرد أن يكون لديك فكرتك في مكانها ، اختر فاتورتك الأولى التي يتم دفعها. خذ أموالك الإضافية التي عثر عليها فقط ، وقم بتطبيقها على الدفع قبل دفع الديون.

بعد سداد ديونك الأولى ، احتفل! الخروج لعشاء جيد مع زوجتك. أتمنى لك عطلة نهاية الأسبوع. النظرية هنا هي الاعتناء بنفسك للتضحيات التي تكسبها أثناء الدفع على فاتورتك الخاصة.

بمجرد الاحتفال بإنجازك ، ابدأ في مهاجمة فاتورة أخرى. خذ كمية الفاتورة التي دفعتها وأضف الأموال الزائدة التي ترسلها إلى الفاتورة المدفوعة. أنت الآن بحاجة إلى أن تكون متداولًا حقًا عن طريق إرسال مدير إضافي يتراوح بين 160 و 300 شهريًا.

يصبح الأمر أسهل بمجرد أن تبدأ في رؤية التقدم! بمجرد أن تبدأ ، سيكون من الصعب تجنب.

Are You Drowning in Debt?

Most Americans you live beyond their means. Nearly all middle class you live paycheck to paycheck just a step from a significant financial setback. Debt is really a serious problem and must be eliminated. Not merely is debt a significant pressure on the family, it could cause physical and mental stress for people who have become trapped because of it. Eliminating your debt may be the only solution for financial freedom. Those living paycheck to paycheck find everyday challenging; unable to take it easy knowing they’re doing work for basically nothing. How will you find happiness in life with out a sense of purpose and drive?

Debt could be eliminated from your own life. It isn’t necessary. You may be clear of it permanently.

The first rung on the ladder to eliminating debt would be to have a hard long look at your expenses. Where are you currently spending your cash? Count every dime you may spend for weekly. Count the bag of chips from the corner convenience store!

Find methods to cut costs. In the event that you go out for supper weekly, trim it right down to twice per month. Savings monthly around 50-100 dollars. Lower the thermostat in winter and raise it in summer. Add another 50 dollars to your financial troubles relief efforts. Cut right out extra trips to the store. Save another 15-40 per month. Add these small sacrifices up and you also have just found a supplementary 80-200 dollars per month you may use to obtain out of debt!

Once you have your idea in place, pick your first bill to be paid. Take your extra cash you merely found, and apply it to the payment before debt is paid.

After you pay back your first debt, celebrate! Venture out for a good dinner together with your spouse. Have a weekend getaway. The theory here is to take care of yourself for the sacrifices you earn while paying on your own bill.

Once you have celebrated your accomplishment, begin attacking another bill. Take the quantity of the bill you paid and add the excess money you’re sending to the paid bill. Now you need to really be rolling by sending extra principal of 160-300 per month.

It does get easier as soon as you start to see progress! As soon as you start, it’ll be hard to avoid.

Author: Val Johnson